Members

Farah Aboubakr, Palestine / UK, farah.aboubakr(at)ed.ac.uk
Agata Bachórz, Poland, agata.bachorz(at)univ.gda.pl
Ester Bardone, Estonia, ester.bardone(at)ut.ee
Anda Beҫut, Romania, andabecut(at)yahoo.ro
Alexandra Bitušίkova, Slovakia, alexandra.bitusikova(at)umb.sk
Rita Colavincenzo, Ireland, ritajane(at)gmail.com
Agnieszka Dudrak, Poland/Switzerland, agnieszka.dudrak(at)unine.ch
Paula Gadže, Croatia/Argentina, paulagadze(at)gmail.com
Maja Godina Golija, Maja.Godina(at)zrc-sazu.si
Magdalena Góralska, Poland, maniagoralska(at)gmail.com
Valdimar Tr. Hafstein, Iceland, vth(at)hi.is
Stephanie Hobbis, Canada/France/Germany, steph.hobbis(at)gmail.com
Nila Hofman, US, nhofman(at)depaul.edu
Renata Hryciuk, Poland, r.hryciuk (at)uw.edu.pl
Gerda Jònàsz, Hungary, gerda.jonasz(at)gmail.com
Prof Hakan Jönsson, Lund University. hakan.jonsson(at)kultur.lu.se
Konrad Koestlin, konrad.koestlin(at)univie.ac.at
Ewa Kopczyńska, Poland, ewa.kopoczynska(at)uj.edu.pl
Vioetta Krawczyk-Wasilewska, wasil(at)uni.lodz.pl
Katarzyna Król, Poland, k.krol90(at)student.uw.edu.pl
Yrsa Lindqvist, Finland, yrsa.lindqvist(at)sls.fi
Angelica Marinescu, Romania, angelica.marinescu(at)yahoo.ro
Anne Meneley, Canada, ameneley(at)trentu.ca; ameneley(at)gmail.com
Joanna Mroczkowska, Poland, jm120719(at)poczta.onet.pl
Olga Orlić, , Croatia, olga.orlic(at)inantro.hr
Alexander Schwinghammer, Germany, alexander.schwinghammer(at)uni-weimar.de
Marketa Slavkova, Czech Republic, slavkova_marketa(at)yahoo.com
Justyna Straczuk, Poland, justyna.straczuk(at)ifis.waw.pl
Meltem Tűrköz, Turkey, fmturkoz(at)gmail.com; meltem(at)isikun.edu.tr