Members of Ethnology of Religion

Gregory Alles, galles(at)mcdaniel.edu
Arne Bugge Amundsen, a.b.amundsen(at)ikos.uio.no
Veikko Anttonen, veiant(at)utu.fi
Vihra Baeva, vihrabaeva(at)live.com
Kamila Baraniecka, kamaila.baraniecka(at)gmail.com
Gábor Barna, barna(at)hung.u-szeged.hu
Paolo Barbaro, paolo-barbaro(at)libero.it
Marijana Belaj, marijana(at)belaj.com
Alfonsina Bellio, alfonsina.bellio(at)gmail.com
Salvador Rodríguez Becerra, becerra(at)us.es
Gabrielle Berlinger, gberling(at)unc.edu
Jenny Blain, jenny.blain(at)freeuk.com
Marion Bowman, M.I.Bowman(at)open.ac.uk
Nils-Arvid Bringéus, castor.bringeus(at)telia.com
Attracta Brownlee, attractabrownlee(at)hotmail.com
Anna Clot Garrell, annaclotgarrell(at)gmail.com
Paul Cowdell, paul.cowdell(at)talk21.com
László Koppány Csáji, csaji.koppany(at)gmail.com
Thomas DuBois, tadubois(at)wisc.edu
Hana Dvorakova, hdvorakova(at)mzm.cz
Helmut Eberhart, helmut.eberhart(at)uni-graz.at
Judit Farkas, farkasjudit1(at)yahoo.com
Jackie Feldman, jackiefeld(at)gmail.com
Jurij Fikfak, fikfak(at)zrc-sazu.si
Krisztina Frauhammer, frauhammer_kr(at)freemail.hu
Gaynor O Flynn, gaynor(at)beinghuman.com
Nina Graeff, ninagraeff(at)gmail.com
Helmut Groschwitz, helmut.groschwitz(at)web.de
Anders Gustavsson, anders.gustavsson(at)ikos.uio.no
Agnieszka Halemba, a.halemba(at)uw.edu.pl
Victoria Hegner, victoria.hegner(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de
Anamaria Iuga, anaiuga(at)gmail.com
Judit Kis-Halas, kishalas.judit(at)gmail.com
Imola Kullos, kullos.imola(at)googlemail.com
Tobias Köllner, tobias.koellner(at)ovgu.de
Mare Köiva, mare(at)folklore.ee
Andres Kuperjanov, cps(at)folklore.ee
Daniela Lazoroska, daniel.lazoroska(at)antro.ku.dk
Magdalena Lubanska, magdalena.lubanska(at)gmail.com
Art Leete, artleete(at)hotmail.com
Jonas Mardosa, jonas.mardosa(at)takas.lt
Peter Jan Margry, peter.jan.margry(at)meertens.knaw.nl
Fabio Mugnaini, mugnaini(at)unisi.it
Anna Niedzwiedz,  a.niedzwiedz(at)uj.edu.pl
Maria Santa Vieira Montez, santamontez(at)gmail.com
Maria Santa Montez, santamontez(at)gmail.com
Lionel Obadia, lionel.obadia(at)univ-lyon2.fr
Éva Pócs, pocse(at)chello.hu
István Povedák, povedakistvan(at)gmail.com
Kinga Povedák, povedakkinga(at)gmail.com
Rasa Pranskevičiūtė, rasapran(at)gmail.com
Leonard Norman Primiano, primiano(at)cabrini.edu
Elena Romashko, romashko.elena(at)gmail.com
Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby, j.rouhier(at)uky.edu
Jenny Roussou, jennyroussou(at)gmail.com
Ana Ruiz-Blanch, ruizblanch(at)gmail.com
Goran Pavel Santek , gpsantek(at)gmail.com
Clara Sairaiva, clarasaraiva(at)fcsh.unl.pt
Monique Scheer, Monique.scheer(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Bettina Schmidt, b.schmidt(at)bangor.ac.uk
Irina Sedakova, irina.a.sedakova(at)gmail.com
Torunn Selberg, Torunn.Selberg(at)ahkr.uib.no
Vlatka Skender, vlatka.skender(at)uni-muenster.de
Irina Stahl, irinastahl(at)yahoo.fr
Laura Stark, stark(at)jyu.fi
Andrea Steinke, andrea.steinke(at)fu-berlin.de
Nicolle Sturdevant, nicolle.sturdevant(at)abdn.ac.uk
Alessandro Testa, nyordet(at)gmail.com
Komaromi Tunde, komaromituende(at)gmail.com
Mirko Uhlig, uhlig(at)uni-mainz.de
Joanna Urbańczyk, impact(at)wp.pl
Ulo Valk, ulo.valk(at)ut.ee
Adolph van der Walt, adolphweich(at)gmail.com
Bea Vidacs, beavidacs(at)earthlink.net
Oliva Wiebel-Fanderl, Oliva.Wiebel-Fanderl(at)t-online.de
Thorsten Wettich, thorsten_wettich(at)sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Daniel Wojcik, dwojcik(at)uoregon.edu
Ulrika Wolf-Knuts, uwolf(at)abo.fi